The Daily Polish

21 Nov

Once in a while, I come up with a nail polish combination that I kind of want to just stare at all day. This is one of those combinations. I love it. L-O-V-E.

I may or may not have done my nails four times this weekend. I was trying out some new polishes I was sent recently, and I wasn’t loving any of it. Then I did a manicure for a friend, and was kind of jealous of it, which lead to this creation. Essie Carry On from the fall collection and Sephora by OPI Traffic Stopper Copper glitter.

It feels like toasted marshmallows on my nails. Or something.

2 Responses to “The Daily Polish”

  1. Leesh November 21, 2011 at 3:00 pm #

    I have Traffic Stopper Copper. It’s my favorite!

  2. sheerglitz November 21, 2011 at 8:44 pm #

    Cute! it reminds me of the manicure i did on my blog with the Sephora “Only Gold For Me” over black with a gold accent nail… I got Sugar Plum Fairies Gone Wild too, but im trying to think of more color combos. maybe with black!

Leave a Reply

